Home Page About Us Contribute

American Government Special Collections Reference Desk

Escort, Inc.

Tweets by @CrittendenAuto

GM Icons
By accessing/using The Crittenden Automotive Library/CarsAndRacingStuff.com, you signify your agreement with the Terms of Use on our Legal Information page. Our Privacy Policy is also available there.

Honda Indy Edmonton

Open Wheel Racing

Honda Indy Edmonton

An IZOD IndyCar Series race at Edmonton City Centre Airport.

DateWinnerWinner's Car
25 July 2010Scott DixonDallara/Honda/Firestone2010 Race Information & Results

2010 Results

Time of Race:  1:50:37.0551
Average Speed:  101.666mph
Margin of Victory:  2.6688 seconds
Lead Changes:  4 (3 drivers)
Leaders:  Power 1-34, Dixon 35, Power 36-77, Castroneves 78-94, Dixon 95
Cautions:  4 for 10 laps
Cautions:  Laps 47-48 (Spin: Car 19 in Turn 5), 51-52 (Contact: Cars 8 & 78 in Turn 11), 54-57 (Contact: Cars 7, 11, 34, & 77 in Turn 2), 90-91 (Stall: Car 78 in Turn 6)
Fastest Lap:  Scott Dixon, 62.1277 seconds (114.326mph) on Lap 88
Fastest Leader Lap:  Will Power, 62.1521 sec seconds (114.281mph) on Lap 69
Peak Performance Award:  Will Power, 1:00.7126 (116.991 mph)

FinishStartDriverCarCar #Car NameLapsStatusPoints
13Scott DixonDallara/Honda/Firestone9Target Chip Ganassi Racing95Running50
21Will PowerDallara/Honda/Firestone12Verizon Team Penske95Running43
34Dario FranchittiDallara/Honda/Firestone10Target Chip Ganassi Racing95Running35
45Ryan BriscoeDallara/Honda/Firestone6Team Penske95Running32
58Ryan Hunter-ReayDallara/Honda/Firestone37Team IZOD95Running30
615Paul TracyDallara/Honda/Firestone15Make-A-Wish/KV Racing Technology95Running28
714Mario MoraesDallara/Honda/Firestone32KV Racing Technology95Running26
86EJ VisoDallara/Honda/Firestone8PDVSA-Jet Aviation-KV Racing Technology95Running24
913Takuma SatoDallara/Honda/Firestone5Lotus-KV Racing Technology95Running22
102Helio CastronevesDallara/Honda/Firestone3Team Penske95Running20
1116Marco AndrettiDallara/Honda/Firestone26Team Venom Energy94Running19
1224Tony KanaanDallara/Honda/Firestone11Team 7-Eleven94Running18
1310Raphael MatosDallara/Honda/Firestone2HP de Ferran Dragon Racing94Running17
1420Bertrand BaguetteDallara/Honda/Firestone36Conquest Racing RACB94Running16
1521Danica PatrickDallara/Honda/Firestone7Team GoDaddy.com94Running15
1623Vitor MeiraDallara/Honda/Firestone14ABC Supply Co./A.J. Foyt Racing93Running14
1711Hideki MutohDallara/Honda/Firestone06Formula Dream/Panasonic93Running13
1818Alex LloydDallara/Honda/Firestone19Boy Scouts of America92Running12
1912Tomas ScheckterDallara/Honda/Firestone24MonaVie/DRR90Running12
2022Dan WheldonDallara/Honda/Firestone4National Guard Panther Racing90Running12
219Justin WilsonDallara/Honda/Firestone22Team Z-Line Designs/DRR88Running12
227Simona de SilvestroDallara/Honda/Firestone78Team Stargate Worlds HVM Racing87Out (Off Course)12
2319Alex TaglianiDallara/Honda/Firestone77Bowers & Wilkins/Hot Wheels52Out (Contact)12
2417Mario RomanciniDallara/Honda/Firestone34Conquest Racing52Out (Contact)12
2525Milka DunoDallara/Honda/Firestone18CITGO4Out (Handling)10

IZOD IndyCar Series Bonus Awards
Scott Dixon-$35,000
Will Power-$25,000
Dario Franchitti-$20,000
Ryan Briscoe-$15,000
Ryan Hunter-Reay-$10,000

24 July 2010IZOD IndyCar Series: Honda Indy EdmontonRyan Briscoe
E.J. Viso
24 July 2010IZOD IndyCar Series: Honda Indy EdmontonHelio Castroneves
Scott Dixon
Dario Franchitti
Will Power
25 July 2010IZOD IndyCar Series: Honda Indy EdmontonScott Dixon
Dario Franchitti
Will Power

Connect with The Crittenden Automotive Library

The Crittenden Automotive Library on Facebook The Crittenden Automotive Library on Instagram The Crittenden Automotive Library at The Internet Archive The Crittenden Automotive Library on Pinterest The Crittenden Automotive Library on Twitter The Crittenden Automotive Library on Tumblr

The Crittenden Automotive Library

Home Page    About Us    Contribute